ICC World Twenty 20 West Indies 2010

Posted: April 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

The ICC Twenty 20 World Cup will start from April 31, 2010 in West Indies. The whole world is waiting for it, last champion Pakistan is ready to knock out all the teams participating in the World Cup.

Pakistan, India, Australia, England, South Africa, Sir Lanka, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, West Indies, Ireland and Afghanistan are ready for fighting for the title of ‘T20 Champions’.

Afghanistan, Zimbabwe, Ireland and Bangladesh are weak teams in this world cup.

Two T20 World Cups are played, the first one ended in a victory for India, while the runner-up team was Pakistan, the second and the last world cup ended in a victory in favor of Pakistan, while the runner-up team was Sir Lanka.

Here is the main point, that the finalist teams of the both world cup were from South Asia. The predictors are predicting that this time, the finalist will also from the South Asia. Let see what will happen.

Cricket is a game of Luck. So, best of luck for all the teams.

T20 World Cup - West Indies 2010

Here is a schedule of “T20 World Cup 2010 West Indies”. [Click the image to preview and to download; right click on the image and click ‘save as’ or ‘save link as’].

If any body want us to send this on some one’s E-mail address, then please write your request in the comment box with E-mail address.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s